Product selected is showing differently in the shopping cart

sarniahosting

Hello, this is my first time here. I am suddenly having an issue while ordering a VPS hosting plan. When I order the first plan and follow through to the shopping cart, oddly enough it is showing a reseller hosting plan. The first plan in the reseller hosting section of the website. If I choose the second VPS plan it will show the second reseller hosting plan in the shopping cart. I hope this makes sense the way I explained it. I cant figure it out. If you follow through the order process of any shared, or reseller hosting plan it works fine. I have attached a screen shot so you get a visual of what is happening after ordering the first VPS plan.

As a result no clients can order the VPS plan other than creating a sales ticket. Some guidance and your input is very much appreciated. I have just noticed this the past 24 hours, and am now realizing why my promo is not going as planned.

- - - Updated - - -

The link to the site is https://sarniahosting.com

Thank you in advance.

Screenshot (303).png

Not sure what you mean? Im not reselling the reseller club or anything. These are our resources.

- - - Updated - - -

I have tried adjusting the settings for the products and services section in WHMCS and cross referencing them with the reseller and shared hosting, nothing is popping out at me.

Thanks for your reply

- - - Updated - - -

I did configure the server under Products and services to show the server status. However, this is only for our server that is used for reseller and shared hosting. I did not do this for the server used for VPS nodes. I cant see that having an effect on it, but im not always right either.