Community Forums

Discuss, share and get help from our community of friendly WHMCS users

Close
Login to Your Account
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Peireus
    Posts
    82

    Question Billing Cycle Prices

    Hello,
    How can i show all billing cycles prices that are enable for a product using Standard Cart?
    I have products with Monthly/Yearly Cycle but also only Yearly.
    I want to display all the prices in order cart.
    I have try to edit products.tpl but no luck.

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6,419

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Peireus
    Posts
    82

    Default Re: Billing Cycle Prices

    Actually i have seen this thread, but i do not want to have dropdown.
    I only need to display all prices for each cycle that is enable.
    User is able to select the desired cycle on the next step.

    Thank you

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6,419

    Default Re: Billing Cycle Prices

    Quote Originally Posted by Giannis View Post
    Actually i have seen this thread, but i do not want to have dropdown.
    I only need to display all prices for each cycle that is enable.
    User is able to select the desired cycle on the next step.
    the answers going to be basically the same as the code in the above thread, e.g it's going to be using the same foreach loop.

    but if you don't want to show the cycle options as a dropdown, how do you want to show them?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Peireus
    Posts
    82

    Default Re: Billing Cycle Prices

    Hello,
    I want to show the prices here
    https://www.intechs.gr/clients/cart.php?gid=2

    As you see now is displayed only the minimum cycle.
    I want to display all cycles there.
    This was like this in some older version. Also the free domain was mentioned where it was eligible.

    Thank you

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    6,419

    Default Re: Billing Cycle Prices

    in standard_cart, you could do it quite easily using the foreach loop I mentioned previously by replacing in products.tpl...

    PHP Code:
                                                <span class="price">{$product.pricing.minprice.price}</span>
                                                <
    br />
                                                {if 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "monthly"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermmonthly}
                                                {elseif 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "quarterly"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermquarterly}
                                                {elseif 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "semiannually"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermsemiannually}
                                                {elseif 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "annually"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermannually}
                                                {elseif 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "biennially"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermbiennially}
                                                {elseif 
    $product.pricing.minprice.cycle eq "triennially"}
                                                    {
    $LANG.orderpaymenttermtriennially}
                                                {/if}
                                                <
    br>
                                                {if 
    $product.pricing.minprice.setupFee}
                                                    <
    small>{$product.pricing.minprice.setupFee->toPrefixed()} {$LANG.ordersetupfee}</small>
                                                {/if} 
    with...

    PHP Code:
                                                {foreach $product.pricing.cycles as $cycle => $cycleprice}
                                                    {
    $cycleprice}<br>
                                                {/foreach} 
    you may also have to use some css to adjust the font size (as formatting the output will be a big issue - especially when using multiple languages), but you'd end up with something like this...



    it will only output the billing cycles that are enabled.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Peireus
    Posts
    82

    Default Re: Billing Cycle Prices

    That's what i wanted.
    Thank you,

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-09-15, 03:13 PM
  2. Billing Cycle
    By Ryan_ in forum Using WHMCS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-24-13, 05:16 PM
  3. How to remove billing cycle prices
    By KissNode in forum Using WHMCS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-13, 06:05 PM
  4. Billing cycle - How to show monthly prices always!
    By xploit in forum Developer Corner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-13, 08:53 AM
  5. Billing Cycle 0.00
    By Jaggl in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-12, 08:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •