Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Import Domains

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    22

    Default Import Domains

    Hello

    I used WHM Import Script, it worked, but now I would also like to import domains for those WHM users. We use reseller club for domains.

    I tried the free 3rd party mod RC tools v2 and it's a bit buggy and you need to import RC users first, since i already have my users set up it just got too complicated.

    Other option would be to create a domain order one by one, but not ideal.

    Any idea or tip?

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Having only just got into WHMCS in the last week or so, we're facing the same question. We use eNom and TPP Internet for our domain name registrations and renewals - several hundred in each. To have to add them all manually, one by one, into WHMCS will be a major pain.

    'Perfect' would be to create a permanent sync between eNom and WHMCS, so if any domains are added in eNom they will be pulled into WHMCS each time the sync cron job runs. These domains would be flagged as "unassigned" to any client, thereby requiring an WHMCS admin to do so manually.

    Any ideas anyone?

Similar Threads

  1. Trouble After Import (Domains)
    By Anubianhost in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-12, 02:18 PM
  2. Can't import domains from WHM
    By J666GAK in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-10, 12:52 PM
  3. import domains from Plesk ???
    By tubadc in forum Import Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-08, 09:45 AM
  4. import domains
    By talkhost in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-06, 08:10 AM
iron-diatonic