Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Swap out WHMCS logo

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3

    Question Swap out WHMCS logo

    Ok I am new. Really new. Installed today. I have read a lot and searched for what I thought would be a simple setting somewhere.

    On the client page I want to swap the WHMCS logo for my own. I am using the unbranded leased version.

    Perhaps I am blind. I just really want to fix this quickly.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    3,259

    Default

    Right click the logo you'd like to replace and choose properties. That gives you the name and location. Replace it with yours either by naming it the same and putting it in the same place, or by editing the header template to find the logo "call" and changing it .

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3

    Talking

    Thanks Bear. I just thought it may have been somewhere in the settings. I can do old school too! Again thank you!

Similar Threads

  1. Swap logo on client facing pages
    By 789 Digital in forum Customisation and Integration Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-14-13, 08:08 PM
  2. Date Range on Invoices - Remove or swap with period (monthly/quarterly, etc)
    By satexas in forum Customisation and Integration Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-28-12, 08:30 AM
  3. Use of WHMCS logo
    By m8internet in forum Customisation and Integration Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-03-12, 11:39 PM
  4. dreamweaver image swap javascript problem when put header
    By jnet in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-08, 06:01 AM
  5. WHMCS Logo
    By om1 in forum Customisation and Integration Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-08, 06:15 PM
iron-diatonic