Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: how to add widget - Domain Pricing Table?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85

    Default how to add widget - Domain Pricing Table?

    Hi,

    I know I sond like a complete nubie but I just cannot work out how to add the widget - Domain Pricing Table, to my joomla site as content. I have opened and article in the HTML editor of Joomla and added the code below changing the 'text/css' and 'widgets/domainpricing.php' to be the location of the WHMCS install (subdomain and separate cpanel account), and it just dissapears when I save it?

    Is this menat to be inserted in a php page if so how do I get it to appear in a Joomla article? I would really appreciate help... totally at a loss right now.

    Cheers

    From - http://docs.whmcs.com/Widgets

    <style type="text/css">
    table.domainpricing {
    width: 600px;
    background-color: #ccc;
    }
    table.domainpricing th {
    padding: 3px;
    background-color: #efefef;
    font-weight: bold;
    }
    table.domainpricing td {
    padding: 3px;
    background-color: #fff;
    text-align: center;
    }
    </style>
    <script language="javascript" src="widgets/domainpricing.php"></script>

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85

    Default

    I actually worked this out... a bit silly of me.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    7,210

    Default

    Care to share in case someone else experiences the same issue?
    WHMCompleteSolution
    The Complete Client Management, Billing & Support System
    www.whmcs.com

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    80

    Default

    would be nice to share, cause i still cant make that one work :p

Similar Threads

  1. show 2 digits in Pricing Widget
    By denully in forum Customisation and Integration Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-18-11, 05:22 PM
  2. Domain Pricing Widget
    By Neil-UKWSD in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-11, 09:55 AM
  3. Pricing Table Within Database
    By smithster in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-10, 06:23 PM
iron-diatonic