Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: How To: Add domain to account manually?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    125

    Default How To: Add domain to account manually?

    Is there a method of manually adding a domain name? The domain is mine, and is already at the registrar I use (enom). So I can't transfer it. Would like to add it to my account with my other domains but haven't discovered how. Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    London, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    4,060

    Default

    you just put it through as a transfer, but dont send it to the registrar when you accept the order
    Rob Golding Astutium Ltd Cloud/VPS/Servers in UK London Docklands DataCentre
    WHMCS Modules: CentralNIC,RRPProxy,Astutium,Cacti,APC/Raritan Power,Ensim,DNS,VAT

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,771

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    15

    Default

    I am thank full to chickendippers

    If you are looking for a way to add domains without a order email to client you must consider the following link

    http://wiki.whmcs.com/Importing_Data...g_Domain_Entry
    Net Craft India
    Deals in Web Hosting Service and Domain Registration
    Web Hosting India

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Thanks to chickendippers for his nice and kind guidance.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    9

    Default

    go to cpanel And phpmyadmin
    select a database
    select tbldomains
    Insert
    id
    userid
    domain
    after work from whmcs

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thank you very much its a good information for me because i am new here

Similar Threads

  1. how can I manually add a new domain to a client?
    By afanen01 in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-04-11, 07:54 PM
  2. Manually add a domain order?
    By sentryhosting in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-09, 02:05 PM
  3. Add domain to account
    By ffeingol in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-30-08, 05:15 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-08, 10:20 AM
  5. [Solved] Trying to add domain manually :(
    By ozmo in forum Technical Issues and Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-07, 07:01 PM
iron-diatonic